Contact

Strike Kerr & Johns, Beverage Law Group LLP
556 Commercial Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Office: 415-226-1400
Fax: 415-970-5090

General Inquiries: admin@alcohol.law – direct: 415-226-1400

Barry: barry@alcohol.law – direct: 415-237-6392

Tom: tom@alcohol.law – direct: 415-237-6398

Melani: melani@alcohol.law – direct: 415-229-7892

Roger: roger@alcohol.law – direct: 415-229-7887

Jennifer: jennifer@alcohol.law – direct: 415-237-6396

Linda: linda@alcohol.law – direct: 415-237-6393